CMWeb
Website bij het tijdschrift Controllers Magazine.
Zuyd Bibliotheek Ligne heeft een abonnement op dit tijdschrift, voor inlog m.b.t. toegng artikelen vraag bij de bibliotheekbalie.
De Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (NBA)
De Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (NBA) is de bij wet ingestelde organisatie die onder andere belast is met het bevorderen van de goede beroepsuitoefening van haar leden (registeraccountants en Accountants-Administratieconsulenten).
Missie
De NBA helpt accountants hun cruciale rol in de maatschappij te vervullen, nu en in de toekomst.
De NBA is de publiekrechtelijke organisatie die de belangen van de maatschappij en het beroep dient als de vertegenwoordiger van het gehele accountantsberoep in Nederland. De NBA vormt zo de brug tussen de beroepsbeoefenaren en de maatschappij.
EFRAG
EFRAG – European Financial Reporting Advisory Group – is a private association established in 2001 with the encouragement of the European Commission to serve the public interest. Its Member Organisations are European stakeholders and National Organisations having knowledge and interest in the development of IFRS and how they contribute to the efficiency of capital markets.
ESG
Uitleg over Gorvernance, Sustainable Development en Duurzame verslaggeving, website van Altares
Global Reporting Initiative, GRI
GRI helps businesses and governments worldwide understand and communicate their impact on critical sustainability issues such as climate change, human rights, governance and social well-being. This enables real action to create social, environmental and economic benefits for everyone. The GRI Sustainability Reporting Standards are developed with true multi-stakeholder contributions and rooted in the public interest.
IFRS
The IFRS® Foundation is a not-for-profit international organisation responsible for developing a single set of high-quality global accounting standards, known as IFRS Standards.
Our mission is to develop standards that bring transparency, accountability and efficiency to financial markets around the world. Our work serves the public interest by fostering trust, growth and long-term financial stability in the global economy.
MAB-online
Full-text toegang tot alle artikelen van het vakblad MAB, Maandblad voor Accountancy en Bedrijfseconomie.
Raad voor de jaarverslaggeving
De Stichting voor de jaarverslaggeving heeft als doel de kwaliteit van de externe verslaggeving van organisaties en bedrijven in Nederland te bevorderen. Om hier vorm aan te geven heeft de stichting de 'Raad voor de Jaarverslaggeving' (RJ) in het leven geroepen. Deze Raad is het uitvoerende orgaan van de stichting en geeft concreet invulling aan de doelstelling van de stichting door het publiceren van 'Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving' en 'RJ-Uitingen'.
Rendement, Financiële Administratie
VAKGEBIED
Financiële administratie
Geef uzelf een voorsprong! U vindt hier praktische informatie die u als financial nodig heeft. Denk aan tips en adviezen over afschrijvingsmethodes, de gerechtsdeurwaarder, de omzet voorspellen met Excel en nog veel meer.
Vakbladen, Jaarverslaggeving
Accountant: maandblad van de Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants
Coauteurs:
Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (Auteur)
Materiaal:
Tijdschrift Tijdschrift
Taal:
Dutch
Jaar:
2011, Amsterdam Reed Business 2011
Onderwerpen:
Accountancy
Tijdschriften
ts
Exemplaren
Omschrijving
Verwante items
Internet
Website van dit tijdschrift
Bibliotheek Ligne
DZ36000092695756
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2015-Q 4 Normaal uitleenbaar
DZ36000092709193
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016-Q 4 Normaal uitleenbaar
DZ36000092712627
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017-Q 1 Beschikbaar
DZ36000093706883
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017-Q 2 Alleen ter inzage
CM : Controllers Magazine
Materiaal: Tijdschrift Tijdschrift
Taal: Dutch
Jaar: 2015, Deventer een uitgave van Vakmedianet 2015
Onderwerpen:
Controlling
Accounting
361.5
Exemplaren
Omschrijving
Verwante items
Beschrijving item: Nummer 1, maart 2015 - ...
Omslagondertitel: Voor de financieel professional met ambitie
Verschijnt 10x per jaar
Samensmelting van: Tijdschrift controlling, ISSN 1389-7713 + en: Tijdschrift administratie, ISSN 1388-2635 + en: Controllers magazine, ISSN 0926-7158
Fysieke beschrijving: 30 cm
Periodiciteit: Ligne: bewaartermijn 2 jaar
ISSN: 2405-8459
PPN: 390789291
Journal of Financial Reporting
Via Business Source
ISSN:
23802154
Publisher Information:
American Accounting Association
9009 Town Center Parkway
Lakewood Ranch
FL
34202
United States of America
Bibliographic Records:
03/01/2016 to present
Full Text:
03/01/2016 to present
Publisher URL:
http://aaajournals.org/
Journal of Financial Reporting and Accounting
Via Emerald Pick & Mix
ISSN:
1985-2517
e-ISSN:
2042-5856
ISSN-L:
2042-5856
Online date, start – end:
2003
Copyright Holder:
Emerald Publishing Limited
Open Access:
hybrid
Toegankelijk via de website en ook via de databank DOAJ
Databanken Jaarverslaggeving
Academic Search Ultimate
This link opens in a new windowA renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source Ultimate
This link opens in a new windowThe most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals
This link opens in a new windowThis service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new windowThe world's leading full-text scientific database.
SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books
This link opens in a new windowProviding researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
SSOAR - Social Science Open Access Repository
This link opens in a new windowThe full-text server SSOAR, which is maintained at GESIS – Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences, collects and archives literature of relevance to the social sciences and makes it available in open access on the Internet in accordance with the Berlin Declaration on Open Access to Knowledge in the Sciences and Humanities.
Statista - The Statistics Portal
This link opens in a new windowStatista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals and provides you with a research tool to access data from (inter)national market research institutes.
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.
