Skip to main content

EndNote Basic (English): Introduction

EndNote Basic

From 1 January 2019, Zuyd will switch to EndNote Basic, the web version of EndNote. The EndNote software will no longer be available via the Zuyd network.
In the coming period, this LibGuide will be supplemented with practical information about working with EndNote Basic.

How to approach EndNote Basic?

EndNote Basic is available via the database Web of Science:

1. Go to the Zuyd Library website
2. Click 'Databases' at the top right 
   
3. Click on the W and click on 'Web of Science'
4. Go to 'EndNote' in the black menu bar on the top of the screen

The first time you have to register; see the knowledge clip 'Registration EndNote Basic'.

 

Knowledge clip: Registration EndNote Basic

Need support?

Heerlen

Marsha Bokhorst
marsha.bokhorst@zuyd.nl
045-4006029
Christina Piovesan
christina.piovesan@zuyd.nl
045-4006029
Liesbeth Ramaekers
liesbeth.ramaekers@zuyd.nl
045-4006032

Maastricht

Jill Penders                          
jill.penders@zuyd.nl
Hotelschool
043-3528270
Marion Schellings
marion.schellings@zuyd.nl
Brusselseweg
​043-3466620

Sittard

Jill Penders                         
jill.penders@zuyd.nl
046-4207030
Ans Wijnroks
ans.wijnroks@zuyd.nl
046-4207010
Philip Willems
philip.willems@zuyd.nl
046-4207030

www.zuyd.nl | Disclaimer | Over Zuyd Bibliotheek