CMWeb
Website bij het tijdschrift Controllers Magazine.
Zuyd Bibliotheek Ligne heeft een abonnement op dit tijdschrift, voor inlog m.b.t. toegng artikelen vraag bij de bibliotheekbalie.
De Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (NBA)
De Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (NBA) is de bij wet ingestelde organisatie die onder andere belast is met het bevorderen van de goede beroepsuitoefening van haar leden (registeraccountants en Accountants-Administratieconsulenten).
Missie
De NBA helpt accountants hun cruciale rol in de maatschappij te vervullen, nu en in de toekomst.
De NBA is de publiekrechtelijke organisatie die de belangen van de maatschappij en het beroep dient als de vertegenwoordiger van het gehele accountantsberoep in Nederland. De NBA vormt zo de brug tussen de beroepsbeoefenaren en de maatschappij.
House of Control
modellen en voorbeelden met uitleg over BIV, IC, AO en vergelijkbare onderwerpen
IFRS
The IFRS® Foundation is a not-for-profit international organisation responsible for developing a single set of high-quality global accounting standards, known as IFRS Standards.
Our mission is to develop standards that bring transparency, accountability and efficiency to financial markets around the world. Our work serves the public interest by fostering trust, growth and long-term financial stability in the global economy.
MAB-online
Full-text toegang tot alle artikelen van het vakblad MAB, Maandblad voor Accountancy en Bedrijfseconomie.
Norea
NOREA is de beroepsorganisatie van IT-auditors in Nederland en beheert het register van gekwalificeerde IT –auditors (RE’s). De organisatie heeft ca. 1700 leden en 300 aspirant-leden (d.w.z. IT-auditors in opleiding). Het register geeft aan opdrachtgevers en derden de mogelijkheid om vast te stellen of iemand op grond van zijn of haar opleiding en ervaring heeft voldaan aan de eisen die door de beroepsorganisatie worden gesteld.
Via deze website toegang tot het online tijdschrift IT-auditor
NOVAK
Zoals u als sparringpartner naast de ondernemer staat, staan wij naast u in de uitoefening van uw beroep als mkb-accountant. Samen staan we vol overtuiging aan de kant van het mkb in Nederland, ofwel: hand in hand met Ondernemend Nederland!
Rendement, Financiële Administratie
VAKGEBIED
Financiële administratie
Geef uzelf een voorsprong! U vindt hier praktische informatie die u als financial nodig heeft. Denk aan tips en adviezen over afschrijvingsmethodes, de gerechtsdeurwaarder, de omzet voorspellen met Excel en nog veel meer.
Databanken Audit en Control
Academic Search Ultimate
This link opens in a new windowA renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source Ultimate
This link opens in a new windowThe most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals
This link opens in a new windowThis service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
InView Essential
This link opens in a new windowInView Essential is een databank, die ook interessant is voor niet-juridische opleidingen. Deze databank bevat titels op het gebied van wetgeving, jurisprudentie en andere juridische literatuur, maar ook modules op het gebied van accountancy, facility management, sociale verzekeringen, onderwijs en personeel & arbeid.
Inloggen via SURF, kies Zuyd Hogeschool
OATD - Open Access Theses and Dissertations
This link opens in a new windowOATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 1100 colleges, universities, and research institutions.
Paperity : open science aggregated
This link opens in a new windowPaperity is the first multi-disciplinary aggregator of Open Access journals and papers, "gold" and "hybrid".
Sage Journals (Sage Premier)
This link opens in a new windowSAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.
ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new windowThe world's leading full-text scientific database.
SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books
This link opens in a new windowProviding researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Taylor & Francis Online
This link opens in a new windowTaylor & Francis Online is a journal content platform that gives online access to all journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research for readers
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.
Vakbladen Audit en Control
Accountant: maandblad van de Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants
Coauteurs:
Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (Auteur)
Materiaal:
Tijdschrift Tijdschrift
Taal:
Dutch
Jaar:
2011, Amsterdam Reed Business 2011
Onderwerpen:
Accountancy
Tijdschriften
ts
Exemplaren
Omschrijving
Verwante items
Internet
Website van dit tijdschrift
Bibliotheek Ligne
DZ36000092695756
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2015-Q 4 Normaal uitleenbaar
DZ36000092709193
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016-Q 4 Normaal uitleenbaar
DZ36000092712627
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017-Q 1 Beschikbaar
DZ36000093706883
Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017-Q 2 Alleen ter inzage
CM : Controllers Magazine
Materiaal: Tijdschrift Tijdschrift
Taal: Dutch
Jaar: 2015, Deventer een uitgave van Vakmedianet 2015
Onderwerpen:
Controlling
Accounting
361.5
Exemplaren
Omschrijving
Verwante items
Beschrijving item: Nummer 1, maart 2015 - ...
Omslagondertitel: Voor de financieel professional met ambitie
Verschijnt 10x per jaar
Samensmelting van: Tijdschrift controlling, ISSN 1389-7713 + en: Tijdschrift administratie, ISSN 1388-2635 + en: Controllers magazine, ISSN 0926-7158
Fysieke beschrijving: 30 cm
Periodiciteit: Ligne: bewaartermijn 2 jaar
ISSN: 2405-8459
PPN: 390789291
Accounting and Financial Control
Via DOAJ
The main aim of the journal is in publishing original scientific research materials from all spheres of accounting and financial control, mainly from the point of view of international practice. The journal is oriented on scientists, professors and students specialized in organization management, and experts specialized in accounting and financial reporting.
Current Issues in Auditing
Via Business Source
ISSN: 1936-1270
Subject (General): Accounting & Tax
Publisher: American Accounting Association
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Accounting
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Public finance -- Public accounting. Auditing
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
2007-10-01 – Present
Internal Auditing & Risk Management
Via Business Source
ISSN: 2065-8168
Subject (General): Accounting & Tax; Management
Publisher: Athenaeum University
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Accounting; Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Management
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Commerce -- Business; Social Sciences -- Finance -- Finance management. Business finance.
Alternate Title
Internal Auditing and Risk Management|Internal auditing & risk management
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
2010-09-01 – Present
International Journal of Auditing
Via Wiley
ISSN: 1090-6738; 1099-1123
Subject (General): Accounting & Tax
Publisher: Wiley-Blackwell
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Accounting
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Commerce -- Business
Alternate Title
International journal of auditing (Blackwell); IJA
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
2004-03-01 – Present (Full Text Delay: 1 year)
Wiley Online Library
1997-01-01 – Present
IUP Journal of Accounting Research & Audit Practices
Via Business Source
ISSN: 0972-690X
Subject (General): Accounting & Tax
Publisher: IUP Publications
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Accounting
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Commerce -- Business
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
2009-07-01 – Present
Journal of International Accounting, Auditing and Taxation
Via ScienceDirect
ISSN: 1061-9518; 1879-1603
Subject (General): Accounting & Tax
Publisher: Elsevier
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Accounting
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Commerce -- Business
Alternate Title
International accounting, auditing & taxation; International accounting, auditing and taxation
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
1996-07-01 – 2001-12-01
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
1995-01-01 – Present
