LibGuides: Databanken Bèta & Informatica: Home

Academic Search

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.

BioOne

BioOne This link opens in a new window BioOne is the product of innovative collaboration between scientific societies, libraries, academe and the private sector. BioOne brings to the Web a uniquely valuable aggregation of the full-texts of high-impact bioscience research journals. Most of BioOnes titles are published by small societies and other not-for-profit organizational publishers, and, until now, have been available only in printed form. BioOne provides integrated, cost-effective access to a thoroughly linked information resource of interrelated journals focused on the biological, ecological and environmental sciences.

ICT Issues

ICT for your business This link opens in a new window Kennisbank met informatie over ICT-gerelateerde onderwerpen. Artikelen zijn gratis te downloaden.

Lista

Lista via Ebsco-host This link opens in a new window Library, information science and technology abstracts

NEN Connect

NEN Connect This link opens in a new window
LET OP! Inloggen via SURFconext (kies onderaan: Inloggen via uw onderwijsinstelling)
NEN Connect is het online normbeheerprogramma van NEN en biedt:

- Gegarandeerd de actuele versies van normen
- De mogelijkheid om vervallen normen te raadplegen
- Uitgebreid zoeken binnen alle normen die NEN uitgeeft
- Inzicht in wijzigingen binnen uw collectie
- Download- en attenderingscollecties

Bouwkostenkompas

BouwkostenKompas This link opens in a new window
BouwkostenKompas.nl is de online kennisdatabase voor up-to-date bouwkostenkengetallen. Naast het opvragen van de kengetallen en de onderbouwingen kunt u met de website ook uw projecten berekenen en de kengetallen beïnvloeden op projectspecifieke kenmerken.

Bouwkosten Online

Bouwkosten Online
Bouwkosten Online bestaat uit verschillende bibliotheken, met elk een eigen opbouw van de bouwkosten:
-Woningbouw, Verbouw, Utiliteitsbouw, Onderhoud & Renovatie, Schilderwerk en Civiele techniek.

BioMed

BioMed Central This link opens in a new window Publisher of more than 175 'peer-reviewed' biomedical journals. The articles are free fulltext accessible.

DOAJ

DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.

IOS Press

MultiScience

Sage Journals

Sage Journals (Sage Premier) This link opens in a new window SAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.

SpringerLink

SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books This link opens in a new window Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.

Van Dale Online Woordenboek

Van Dale Online Woordenboeken This link opens in a new window Beschikbaar zijn de volgende woordenboeken: Groot woordenboek van de Nederlandse taal / Hedendaags Nederlands Nederlands-Engels / Engels-Nederlands Nederlands-Duits / Duits-Nederlands Nederlands-Frans / Frans-Nederlands Nederlands-Spaans / Spaans-Nederlands Nederlands-Portugees / Portugees-Nederlands Nederlands-Italiaans / Italiaans-Nederlands

Technisch woordenboek

TecDic is een online Nederlands-Engels technisch woordenboek

Boom Digitale Bibliotheek (E-books)

Boomportaal This link opens in a new window Boomportaal is een online platform met boeken op diverse vakgebieden. De boeken zijn online te doorzoeken en te lezen. Het is mogelijk paragrafen uit de boeken te printen, downloaden kan niet.

Scripties / Afstudeerwerkstukken

HBO-Kennisbank This link opens in a new window De HBO Kennisbank is de etalage van de hogescholen, biedt toegang tot kennisproducten van studenten, docenten en lectoren en vervult een brugfunctie tussen het toegepaste onderzoek en de beroepspraktijk. Zuyd Hogeschool participeert sinds 2008 in de HBO-Kennisbank.
Netherlands Research Portal op OpenAIRE CONNECT This link opens in a new window Nederlands Onderzoeksportaal op OpenAIRE CONNECT (opvolger van NARCIS), bevat de publicaties, datasets en projecten van de Nederlandse onderzoeksinstellingen. Het portaal heeft als doel om het Nederlandse onderzoek te verbinden met een brede gebruikersgroep van (inter)nationale onderzoekers, journalisten, beleidsmakers en bedrijven.

Google Scholar

IEEE

IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

Intech Open

IntechOpen Engelstalige e-boeken in de biomedische en bètawetenschappen.

Heb je een vraag?

AYL @ Bèta & IT | Klik hier >>

Informatieprofessional Bèta & IT

Danny Brassé
045-4006029
Bèta en IT

Bas Nieuwenhuijsen
045-4006029
Applied Science
Engineering, ICT

Mirjana Jolić
045-4006032
Built Environment
Technische Bedrijfskunde

Databanken Bèta en ICT

Voor een overzicht van álle databanken voor Bèta en ICT, klik HIER

E-boeken

Openbaar toegankelijk

Zoeken in Bookboon Boekboon is een platform met boeken uit diverse disciplines waar praktische handvatten voor belangrijke onderwerpen op het gebied van ICT, engineering, verkoop, marketing, financiën, management, persoonlijke ontwikkeling worden aangeboden.

Databanken Bèta & Informatica: Home

Algemene Databanken