LibGuides: Klantenoriëntatie Commerciële Economie: Accountmanagement, Salesmanagement en verkoop

Publicaties Accountmanagement, salesmanagement en verkoop

Inleiding sales: Een introductie in een veelzijdig vakgebied by Renkema, Stefan (Author)
Publication Date: 2023
Salestech: Bouw de ultieme salesmachine by Vogels, Hanneke (Author)
Publication Date: 2023
Wat je verkoopt ben je zelf: waarom de beste reclame gratis is by Wijman, Erwin 1962- (Author)
Publication Date: 2023

E-Boeken, selectie van voorbeelden

Basisboek Sales by Werf, Robin van der (Author)
Publication Date: 2024
Salesmanagement Mensen maken het verschil by Rustenburg, Gerbrand (Author), Steenbeek, Arnold (Author)
Publication Date: 2024
Strategic Sales Management: Insights and Guidance from Top Interim Managers by Buchenau, Peter (Author)
Publication Date: 2023

Voorbeelden Zoeken in DiZ, Accountmanagement, Salesmanagement en verkoop

The interplay between behavior-based salesforce control systems and salesperson’s creative performance: a closer look at salesperson’s work engagement Auteurs: Hu, Minqiao Khan, Faheem Ahmad Quddoos, Muhammad UmerAff3, IDs12144023055910_cor3 Wu, XiongfuAff1, IDs12144023055910_cor4 Rafique, Amir Bron: Current Psychology: A Journal for Diverse Perspectives on Diverse Psychological Issues. :1-16 Publicatiestatus: Online First Uitgeversinformatie: Springer US Jaar van publicatie: 2024 Termen voor onderwerp: Salesforce control systems Behavior-based salesforce control system Work engagement Salesperson’s creative performance Beschrijving: The notion of salesforce control systems, in segregation and amalgamation with other variables, in the past been the most commonly studied variable in the domain of salesforce management research. This study examines the contingent value of a behavior-based salesforce control system i.e. (activity and capability controls) on one of the most devious salesperson’s related outcomes i.e. creative performance by incorporating work engagement (a novel concept in positive psychology) as a mediating variable. Data from 305 salespersons belonging to 15 pharmaceutical firms were used to validate the research model; multivariate analysis was used to test the hypotheses, based on the Componential Theory of Creativity (CTC) for measuring the impact of behavior-based salesforce controls i.e. activity control and capability control on the salespersons’ work engagement and the salespersons’ creative performance. Overall the results disclose that behavior-based control systems, i.e. activity control and capability control affect a salesperson’s creative performance through the mediating effect of work engagement. Results support the CTC, i.e. the domain-related skills (acquired through capability control) expertise (gained from activity control), and task-related motivation i.e. work engagement affects creative performance. Results also reveal important insights for researchers and managers, including guidelines for future research in a new direction. All in all, the results of the study offer valuable ideas about how field managers can foster and improve the creative performance of salespersons through better aligning the constitutive elements of behavior-based salesforce control systems. Documenttype: Original Paper Taal: English Affiliaties auteur: Aff1Business School, Sichuan University / 0000 0001 0807 1581 Aff2Department of Management Sciences, COMSATS University Islamabad / 0000 0004 0607 0704 Aff3Department of Commerce, Bahauddin Zakariya University / 0000 0001 0228 333X ISSN: 1046-1310 1936-4733 DOI: 10.1007/s12144-023-05591-0
Inside sales managers' utilization of cultural controls as part of a sales control portfolio to enhance overall sales performance. Auteurs: Conde, Richard Prybutok, Victor Thompson, Kenneth Sumlin, Cameron Bron: Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing; 2024, Vol. 39 Issue 2, p273-287, 15p Jaar van publicatie: 2024 Termen voor onderwerp: SALE of business enterprises ACCESS control SALES management PORTFOLIO managers (Investments) SECONDARY analysis PORTFOLIO performance Trefwoorden verstrekt door auteur: Management control Motivation (psychology) Sales management Salesforce
Stages of the international industrial sales process. Auteurs: Rutherford, Brian N. Matthews, Ryan L. Bron: Journal of Business & Industrial Marketing; 2024, Vol. 39 Issue 1, p1-13, 13p Jaar van publicatie: 2024 Termen voor onderwerp: EXPORT sales contracts MANUFACTURING processes INTERNATIONAL markets PHENOMENOLOGY INTERNATIONAL business enterprises Geografische termen: UNITED Kingdom Trefwoorden verstrekt door auteur: International Qualitative Sales process Salespeople

E-Bronnen Accountmanagement, salesmanagement en verkoop

12 Manage E-learning community over management. Online encyclopedie over managementmodellen, concepten en termen. Vertaald in 12 talen.
more...less...
Na een uitgebreide registratie en opgave van je zoekprofiel kun je gratis zoeken in de diverse managementmodellen en heb je toegang tot de inhoud van de database.
Frank Watching Frankwatching is dé plek voor iedereen die zich bezig houdt met of interesse heeft in marketing, communicatie, social media en tech. Inhoud, kwaliteit en onafhankelijkheid boven alles. Het delen van kennis en het bieden van inspiratie over trends, ontwikkelingen, tools en cases, dat zit in onze genen. Dag in dag uit, zowel online (via artikelen, webinars, vacatures en downloads) als offline (via trainingen, events en boeken).
Managementmodellen Managementmodellensite is een site van professionals voor professionals en van docenten voor studenten. Onze drive zit in het ontwikkelen van mensen en organisaties en modellen zijn daarbij een handig hulpmiddel. Of het nu gaat om een bondige uitleg van modellen, praktisch toepasbare tools en sjablonen of tips voor boeken en artikelen: managementmodellensite is dé site voor praktisch toepasbare informatie over modellen.
Managementsite Kennisbank Vergroot uw kennis en persoonlijke effectiviteit met de selectie van het beste uit ManagementSite. Overzicht van de verzamelde kennis en ervaring op basis van de 120 meest gebruikte zoekwoorden. De oogst van 20 jaar publiceren door 1.400 professionals en wetenschappers. Met compacte samenvattingen door de redactie. Tevens de slimste ‘Tips en tricks’ en de meest besproken en gelezen artikelen per onderwerp.
Marketingfacts
Salesgids Salesgids is dé internetportal voor slimme en vooruitstrevende salesprofessionals. U vindt hier een breed scala aan trainingen, artikelen, gratis formats, boeken, links én oplossingen voor verkoopsucces. Niet voor niets is Salesgids in korte tijd uitgegroeid tot een toonaangevend platform voor iedereen die zich bezighoudt met verkoop, zowel op uitvoerend gebied als op managementniveau.
SMA, Vakvereniging voor de Sales Professional
SWOCC SWOCC is in 1995 opgericht op initiatief van Giep Franzen. Na veertig jaar in de reclame (o.a. als directeur en oprichter van FHV/BBDO), werd Franzen in 1990 bijzonder hoogleraar aan de Universiteit van Amsterdam. Zijn honger naar kennis en fundamenteel begrip van reclamewerking was de motor achter de oprichting van SWOCC. Na zijn vertrek als hoogleraar is Giep als beschermheer tot 2019 verbonden gebleven aan de stichting. In 2019 is Mary Hoogerbrugge aangetreden als beschermvrouwe van SWOCC. SWOCC is gelieerd aan de afdeling Communicatiewetenschap van de Universiteit van Amsterdam.
more...less...
Zuyd is begunstiger van SWOCC en heeft daardoor Full-Text toegang tot alle publicaties en informatie.
Vraag de inlogcode op via de mail van bibliotheek.ligne@zuyd.nl
Verkopers online Sales plarform voor sales professionals die zich willen ontwikkelen in Sales Verkopersonline.nl bestaat sinds 1999 en is in die tijd uitgegroeid tot de grootste en bekendste website voor verkopers en sales managers van Nederland

Onderzoeksoutput, selectie van voorbeelden

A theory of predictive sales analytics adoption by Habel, Johannes Alavi, Sascha Heinitz, Nicolas via Paperity
Publication Date: 2023
Building a core rule-based decision tree to explain the causes of insolvency in small and medium-sized enterprises more easily by Lee, Sanghoon Choi, Keunho Yoo, Donghee
Publication Date: 2024
Enhancing Sales Performance: The Impact of Personal Selling Techniques, Incentives, and Motivational Strategies by Asad Abbas
Publication Date: 2024
Via OpenAire

Vakliteratuur, vakbladen accountmanagement, salesmanagement en verkoop

E-Tijdschriften, selectie van voorbeelden

International Journal of Innovative Technologies in Economy E-tijdschrift, full-text toegankelijk via DOAJ
Journal of Accounting, Auditing & Finance E-Tijdschrift, full-text toegankelijk via database Business Source
ISBN: 0148-558X
Journal of Personal Selling & Sales Management E-tijdschrift, full-text toegankelijk via database Business Source
ISBN: 0885-3134
International Journal of Sales, Retailing and Marketing Volledige teksttoegang Business Source Ultimate 01/09/2015 - heden

Databanken Accountmanagement, salesmanagement en verkoop

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window The most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
Company.info This link opens in a new window Company.info bevat bedrijfsinformatie van Nederlandse organisaties met meer dan vijftig medewerkers of meer dan € 1 mln omzet. Daarnaast bevat het bedrijfsinformatie over internationale, veelal in Nederland actieve ondernemingen.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news) This link opens in a new window With Nexis Uni you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. Nexis Uni includes more than 2,500 newspapers from around the world, many of which are available online the same day as publication. More than 1,000 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters also are available on Nexis Uni. Sources like: De Volkskrant, Het Financieele Dagblad, The New York Times, Le Figaro, Der Spiegel, The Guardian, El Pais etc.Nexis Uni® tutorial: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)Nexis Uni® instructie: Leer de grondbeginselen van zoeken in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com) 
Nexis Uni®: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching and Results—Level 1 - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
Nexis Uni® - voor studenten - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.
Statista - The Statistics Portal This link opens in a new window Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals and provides you with a research tool to access data from (inter)national market research institutes.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.