The library holds numerous subscriptions to subject-specific journals, both in print and digital formats.
Looking for an article? Digital journals are searchable through various search tools. Also consult the "Articles" tab.
E-journals
Academy of Management Perspectives
The mission of Academy of Management Perspectives (AMP) is to inform current and future “thought leaders” who, through their leadership, teaching, consulting, and/or other professional activities have the potential to influence management practice and policy. These include educators and their students, business writers, consultants, executives, policy makers, and other practitioners seeking innovative, evidence-based approaches for addressing timely and important management issues. AMP publishes papers that bridge scholarly research and practice that are based on research evidence. This evidence can be quantitative or qualitative, focusing on one study, or summarizing the results of several studies in a particular line of research.
Construction Management and Economics
Construction Management and Economics (CM&E) is a subscription-based, peer-reviewed journal covering the management and economics aspects of the construction processes in the construction industry and the wider built environment.
The journal aims to inform and advance academic debates in the various disciplines that converge on the construction and the built environment fields as a research topic. The journal's scope covers the entire range of construction services and processes provided by the architecture/engineering/construction sectors, including design and procurement through life management.
Cornell Real Estate Review
Focuses on the interdisciplinary nature of real estate, blending informative articles on real estate practice with application-based academic research.
Corporate Real Estate Journal
Corporate Real Estate Journal is the essential peer-reviewed, professional journal for corporate real estate and workplace executives, consultants, researchers and scholars.
Each quarterly 100-page issue publishes high quality articles and real case studies on new thinking, strategies and techniques in corporate real estate. It cuts through the deluge of information facing corporate real estate professionals to deliver content which is authoritative, practical and relevant by providing a blend of genuine thought-leadership – which expands what can be achieved with corporate real estate – with detailed, actionable advice and ‘lessons learned’ from industry peers.
Energy Conversion and Management
About the journal
The journal Energy Conversion and Management provides a forum for publishing original contributions and comprehensive technical review articles of interdisciplinary and original research on all important energy topics.
The topics considered include energy generation, utilization, conversion, …
Facilities
CIB-encouraged journal Facilities provides a platform for high quality research papers focussing on how to best create successful and functional workplaces.
International Journal of Workplace Health Management
International Journal of Workplace Health Management (IJWHM) aims to enhance our knowledge of how workplace health can be monitored, protected, and promoted in daily practice and the contribution of research in this endeavor.
International Real Estate Review
Presents information on law, regulations, policy and analysis in real estate with special emphasis on Asian markets
Journal of European Real Estate Research
The Journal of European Real Estate Research, launched in 2008, is published in partnership with the European Real Estate Society, a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting and advancing the field of real estate research and education throughout Europe.
Journal of Facilities Management
JFM publishes high-quality research from leading practitioners on how facilities can and do play a vital part in helping deliver corporate strategy.
Journal of Management & Organization
JMO is an international peer-reviewed Gold Open Access journal committed to publishing high quality and influential research to provide in-depth understanding of Management and Organizational issues.
Journal of Marketing Management
Database Taylor & Francis
Founded by Michael J. Baker, the Journal of Marketing Management (JMM) is the official Journal of the Academy of Marketing and is a double-blind peer-reviewed periodical with a global reputation for publishing path-breaking and original contributions. JMM is concerned with all aspects of marketing theory and practice. The intellectual remit of the Journal includes contributions that further our knowledge of marketing management, as well as research that takes marketing management and the managerial agenda of marketing thought as an object of intellectual scrutiny in its own right.
Journal of Real Estate Finance and Economics
There has been an expansion of theoretical and empirical research on real estate using the paradigms and methodologies of finance and economics. Examples of this research include the working and structure of markets, the role of various institutional arrangements, the attention given mortgages and asset securitization, risk management and valuation, and public policy and regulation. The Journal of Real Estate Finance and Economics provides a forum for the publication of this research. The subject areas in which the papers published in the journal include urban economics, housing, regional science and public policy.
Journal of Real Estate Practice and Education
The Journal of Real Estate Practice and Education (JREPE) is a publication of the American Real Estate Society (ARES). The Journal's purpose is to stimulate research in real estate practice and education and to encourage excellence in training and teaching. An ARES goal is to be an essential source of information and ideas regarding the practice and teaching of real estate in areas such as development, finance, management, market analysis, marketing, and valuation.
Journal of Service Management
No fulltext via Zuyd
Journal of Service Management focuses on service management research publishing papers showing a unique and significant contribution to service literature while providing a resource for those working across the full spectrum of service management field irrespective of discipline.
Journal of Services Marketing
This journal addresses a range of services-related issues of interest to marketing scholars and relevant to marketing professionals who represent a broad range of service industries.
Journal of Supply Chain Management Systems
Database Wiley
Journal of Supply Chain Management (JSCM) is an international empirical journal known for its high-quality, high-impact research in the discipline of supply chain management. We welcome interdisciplinary research that employs qualitative or quantitative methods to develop, advance, or test theories, present novel interpretations, or challenge existing assumptions about SCM phenomena.
Journal of Sustainable Real Estate
The Journal of Sustainable Real Estate (JOSRE) is a publication of the American Real Estate Society (ARES) dedicated to advancing research on environmental sustainability and social impact relevant to all stakeholders in the built environment. JOSRE’s interdisciplinary focus brings together real estate with architecture, construction, economics, environmental studies, law, finance, engineering, marketing, management, transportation, and urban planning.
Knowledge and Process Management
Knowledge and Process Management is a business process improvement journal disseminating practical information for executives in the areas of knowledge management, organizational learning, core competences, and process management. We publish invaluable case studies and research for executives and management consultants responsible for driving business performance improvement and introducing new ideas through thought leadership.
Operations Management Research
Database SpringerLink
Operations Management Research focuses on rapidly publishing high-quality, peer-
reviewed research that enhances the theory and practice of operations management across a wide range of topics and research paradigms.
Real Estate Economics
As the official journal of the American Real Estate and Urban Economics Association, Real Estate Economics is the premier journal on real estate topics. Since 1973, Real Estate Economics has been facilitating communication among academic researchers and industry professionals and improving the analysis of real estate decisions. Articles span a wide range of issues, from tax rules to brokers' commissions to corporate real estate including housing and urban economics, and the financial economics of real estate development and investment.
Real Estate Finance
Coverage of real estate investment and financing techniques. Critical intelligence on financial restructuring, securitization trends, IRS rulings, REIT's joint ventures, commercial property valuation. US focused.
Hard copy journals
Der Facility-Manager
Der Facility Manager – das Fachmagazin für Entscheider, Auftraggeber und Dienstleister im Facility Management, im Corporate Real Estate Management, in der Immobilienverwaltung und in der Liegenschaftsverwaltung.
Wir informieren umfassend über Trends und Neuigkeiten für Facility-Manager
Facto magazine (NL)
Facto Magazine richt zich enerzijds op visie en strategie maar fungeert tegelijkertijd als sparringpartner voor de dagelijkse praktijk. Geen wetenschappelijk jargon, maar duidelijke taal. Het magazine biedt korte nieuwsberichten, signaleert de nieuwste trends en ontwikkelingen en geeft concrete achtergrondreportages over praktijksituaties bij collega’s.
FMT gezondheidszorg: vakblad voor facility management en medische technologie
FMT Gezondheidszorg biedt beslissers en professionals in de zorg een informatieplatform over actuele ontwikkelingen rond (medische) technologie, huisvesting, facilitaire zaken, ICT, e-health, robotica, etc. Als vakblad richten we ons hierbij op zowel de care als de cure.
Zie ook de website: https://fmtgezondheidszorg.nl/
