LibGuides: Social Work: Databanken Social Work

Springerlink

SpringerLink Zorgprofessional Fulltext databank van de online collectie van Nederlandstalige vaktijdschriften en e-books van Bohn Stafleu van Loghum gericht op de zorgprofessional. Naast de Nederlandstalige collectie is er ook toegang tot een aantal vrij toegankelijke Engelstalige wetenschappelijke vaktijdschriften

SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books This link opens in a new window Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.

Boomportaal This link opens in a new window Boomportaal is een online platform met boeken op diverse vakgebieden. De boeken zijn online te doorzoeken en te lezen. Het is mogelijk paragrafen uit de boeken te printen, downloaden kan niet.

DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.

Digitale Grote Almanak
De Digitale Grote Almanak (DGA) is hét digitale naslagwerk voor sociaal raadslieden en andere sociaal juridische professionals. Met actuele informatie over regelingen en voorzieningen waar u in uw dagelijkse werk mee te maken krijgt.

Via de HBO Kennisbank zijn publicaties van lectoren, docent-onderzoekers en studenten van de Nederlandse hogescholen gratis beschikbaar.

Tip: Je kunt bij jouw eigen afstuderen ook anderen helpen door je scriptie in de kennisbank te laten plaatsen.

Sage Journals (Sage Premier) This link opens in a new window SAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.

PsycBITE = NeuroBITE This link opens in a new window PsycBITE is an free evidence database that catalogues studies of cognitive, behavioural and other treatments for psychological problems and issues occurring as a consequence of acquired brain impairment. Types of studies contained and appraised for quality on PsycBITE are: systematic reviews, RCTS, non-RCTs, case series, and single case experimental designs. These studies are rated for their methodological quality, evaluating various aspects of scientific rigour.

CINAHL Plus with fulltext This link opens in a new window Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Also check the CINAHL LibGuide (only in Dutch) CINAHL Plus with Full Text includes publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association. Many of the most popular full-text journals are available with no embargo. In addition, this resource offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more.
- This link opens in a new window

Academic Search Ultimate A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research

Taylor & Francis Online Taylor & Francis Online is a journal content platform that gives online access to all journals published bij Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research for readers

Narcis NARCIS geeft gratis toegang tot de nationale wetenschappelijke onderzoeksoutput van alle Nederlandse universiteiten, een aantal onderzoeksinstituten, de KNAW en NWO

ERIC This link opens in a new window ERIC - the Education Resources Information Center - is an online digital library of education research and information. ERIC provides ready access to education literature to support the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. The database is updated monthly.

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.

Beeld en geluid Beeld en Geluid in Academia is de online toegang tot duizenden uren streaming content voor het hoger onderwijs in Nederland, geselecteerd uit de archieven van het Nederlands Instituut voor Beeld en Geluid. Materiaal bestaat uit polygoonjournaals, amateurfilms en programmas van de publieke omroep, rondom de thema's: Nederlandse geschiedenis, medische wereld, mediageschiedenis, politiek & recht, natuur & milieu, entertainment en curiosa

SSOAR A steadily growing collection of full-text social-science documents which you can access freely