Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search for e-journal titels
Search for e-journal articles
To search for e-journal articles, use:
► DiZ Search engine
Zuyd exclusive and usually access to full text.
► Google Scholar
Scholar also searches outside the Zuyd collection,
but you do not always have access to the full text
Are you looking for online (full text) articles?
You can use these databases.
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Sage Journals (Sage Premier) This link opens in a new window
SAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.
Taylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis Online is a journal content platform that gives online access to all journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research for readers
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
The world's leading full-text scientific database.
SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books This link opens in a new window
Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.
A selection of print magazines in Zuyd Library
'Der Spiegel' is a German weekly news magazine. It is one of Europe's largest publications of its kind.
Politico (Europe Edition)
POLITICO covers the politics, policy and personalities of the European Union. It is the successor of European Voice
Research EU Focus
Research*EU focus is a magazine where each issue covers a specific topic of research interest.
The Week - UK edition
The very best of British and international media. Perspectives of the week's news and editorial commentary.
www.zuyd.nl | Disclaimer | Over Zuyd Bibliotheek