Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

International Business: Databases

Information for International Business students

Usefull databases, for an overview of all available e-sources use the A-Z list below

Marketline Advantage (available till 23-6-2023)

MarketLine Advantage is an interactive subscription platform offering a comprehensive and unique collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide.

OECD iLibrary

The OECD's Online Library of Statistical Databases, Books, Publications, Podcasts and Periodicals.

Business source complete

The collection features full text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines. In addition, it includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Company info

Company.info contains in depth company profiles on Dutch organizations and international companies active in the Netherlands.
PARTLY IN ENGLISH

Nexis Uni

With LexisNexis Academic you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. As an extra it provides a full range of credible sources for business information, including business news sources.

Statista

Statline

Statline is the electronic database of Statistics Netherlands. It contains statistical information on many social and economic subjects in the form of tables and graphs. All the information in StatLine may be consulted, printed and downloaded free of charge.

Van Dale online dictionaries

Available dictionaries:
Dutch-English / English-Dutch
Dutch-German / German-Dutch
Dutch-French / French-Dutch
Dutch-Spanish / Spanish-Dutch
Dutch-Portuguese / Portuguese-Dutch
Dutch-Italian / Italian-Dutch
Dutch

www.zuyd.nl | Disclaimer | Over Zuyd Bibliotheek