Hospitality & Tourism Complete
This link opens in a new windowHospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Full-text periodicals include Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research, Current Issues in Tourism, Hotel & Motel Management, International Journal of Tourism Research, Journal of Ecotourism, Journal of Leisure Research, Journal of Sport Tourism, Journal of Sustainable Tourism, Leisure Sciences, Leisure Studies, Nation's Restaurant News, Restaurant Business, Tourism & Hospitality Research, and many more.
Skift Research
This link opens in a new windowSkift Research products provide deep analysis, data and expert opinion on the companies and trends that are shaping the future of travel.
DATABASES
STATISTICS
CBS Statline
Statline CBS
This link opens in a new windowStatLine is de elektronische databank van het CBS. In StatLine staat statistische informatie over vele maatschappelijke onderwerpen in de vorm van tabellen, grafieken en kaarten. Alle resultaten zijn gratis toegankelijk. Printen of exporteren kan ook gratis.
Statista - The Statistics Portal
Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals and provides you with a research tool to access data from (inter)national market research institutes.
DATABASES
BUSINESS / ARCHITECTURE / BUILDING
Business Source Complete
Business Source Ultimate
This link opens in a new windowThe most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
Company.info
Company.info
This link opens in a new windowCompany.info bevat bedrijfsinformatie van Nederlandse organisaties met meer dan vijftig medewerkers of meer dan € 1 mln omzet. Daarnaast bevat het bedrijfsinformatie over internationale, veelal in Nederland actieve ondernemingen.
Hoe log je in op Company Info? Gebruikersnaam = je Zuyd e-mailadres. Kies: Log in met SURFCONEXT. Selecteer Zuyd Hogeschool Bekijk de afbeelding
Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news)
This link opens in a new windowWith Nexis Uni you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. Nexis Uni includes more than 2,500 newspapers from around the world, many of which are available online the same day as publication. More than 1,000 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters also are available on Nexis Uni.
Sources like: De Volkskrant, Het Financieele Dagblad, The New York Times, Le Figaro, Der Spiegel, The Guardian, El Pais etc.Nexis Uni® tutorial: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)Nexis Uni® instructie: Leer de grondbeginselen van zoeken in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)
Sage Journals (Sage Premier)
This link opens in a new windowSAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.
ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect
This link opens in a new windowThe world's leading full-text scientific database.
Taylor & Francis Online
Taylor & Francis Online
This link opens in a new windowTaylor & Francis Online is a journal content platform that gives online access to all journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research for readers
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library
This link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.
