Persoonlijk leiderschapTaal:
Dutch/Flemish
Auteurs:
Leget, Carlo
Bron:
Bijzijn XL; Apr2017, Vol. 10 Issue 4, p17-17, 1p
Jaar van publicatie:
2017
ISSN:
22116524
Aanwinstennummer:
122421123
Database:
Complementary Index
Verbindend leiderschap : Een onderzoek naar waardevol leiderschap in het lokaal bestuur, in tijden van maatschappelijke verwachtingen, prestatiedruk en schaarsteContributors:
van Dorp, G.H.
Overmans, J.F.A.
Geuijen, C.H.M.
Noordegraaf, M.
t Hart, P.
Uitgeversinformatie:
USBO Advies, 2018.
Jaar van publicatie:
2018
Documenttype:
book
File Description:
text/plain
Taal:
Dutch; Flemish
URL openen:
http://dspace.library.uu.nl/handle/1874/362504
https://dspace.library.uu.nl/bitstream/1874/362504/1/Rapport_Verbindend_leiderschap_Universiteit_Utrecht.pdf
Rights:
info:eu-repo/semantics/openAccess
Aanwinstennummer:
edsnar.oai.dspace.library.uu.nl.1874.362504
Database:
NARCIS
Databanken Leiderschap
Academic Search UltimateThis link opens in a new windowA renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source UltimateThis link opens in a new windowThe most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access JournalsThis link opens in a new windowThis service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
HBO-KennisbankThis link opens in a new windowDe HBO Kennisbank is de etalage van de hogescholen, biedt toegang tot kennisproducten van studenten, docenten en lectoren en vervult een brugfunctie tussen het toegepaste onderzoek en de beroepspraktijk. Zuyd Hogeschool participeert sinds 2008 in de HBO-Kennisbank.
Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news)This link opens in a new windowWith Nexis Uni you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. Nexis Uni includes more than 2,500 newspapers from around the world, many of which are available online the same day as publication. More than 1,000 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters also are available on Nexis Uni.
Sources like: De Volkskrant, Het Financieele Dagblad, The New York Times, Le Figaro, Der Spiegel, The Guardian, El Pais etc.Nexis Uni® tutorial: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)Nexis Uni® instructie: Leer de grondbeginselen van zoeken in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)
Netherlands Research Portal op OpenAIRE CONNECTThis link opens in a new windowNederlands Onderzoeksportaal op OpenAIRE CONNECT (opvolger van NARCIS), bevat de publicaties, datasets en projecten van de Nederlandse onderzoeksinstellingen. Het portaal heeft als doel om het Nederlandse onderzoek te verbinden met een brede gebruikersgroep van (inter)nationale onderzoekers, journalisten, beleidsmakers en bedrijven.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowThe world's leading full-text scientific database.
SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-booksThis link opens in a new windowProviding researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.
