LibGuides: Toekomstgericht leiderschap: Home

Doorzoek informatiebronnen Zuyd (DiZ)

Voorbeelden zoeken in Diz

Associating leadership style with firm performance: Mediating - moderating effects of learning orientation and organizational culture. Published in: Journal of Competitiveness,Sep2024 Database:Academic Search Ultimate By: Shahzad, Muhammad Asim;Du Jianguo;Junaid, Muhammad;Shahzad, Fakhar;+1 more Access now (PDF) Download
IMPACT OF LEADERSHIP STYLES ON EMPLOYEE PERFORMANCE IN SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES. Source Corporate Governance & Organizational Behavior Review. 2024, Vol. 8 Issue 2, p171-178. 8p. Document Type Article Subject Terms *Job performance *Leadership *Small business *Transactional leadership *Corporate culture Transformational leadership Author-Supplied Keywords Employee Performance Impact of Leadership Styles Small and Medium Enterprises (SMEs) Transactional Style Transformational Style Abstract This study focuses on the relationship between leadership styles and employee performance within the framework of European small and medium enterprises (SMEs). The study conducted interviews with 50 leaders and employees of different SMEs to collect data and reach the findings. The study shows the mixed influence of leadership styles and contextual moderation through qualitative interviews of leaders and employees from various SMEs in Europe. It sheds a spotlight on the various styles of leadership that typify many European SMEs, such that transformational leadership dominates significantly. The sense of dedication and zeal encouraged by charismatic leaders prompts professionals to action. Transactional leadership, however, does facilitate task-oriented accomplishment but it adversely affects employee's vitality. The lack of common feedback on laissez-faire leadership highlights the essence of flexibility and considering the preferences of team members. Social psychological and other contextual aspects -- organizational culture and the SME developmental stage -- are, therefore, very important moderators of styles. With transformational leadership, innovative SMEs can thrive; transactional leadership might cause SMEs from regulated industries to grow fat on them. The preferential leadership according to the start-ups and the mature SMEs is different. Its implications for practice point out the importance of coherence with respect to the personality style of the leader concerning the context of the organization and the needs of employees. [ABSTRACT FROM AUTHOR] Copyright of Corporate Governance & Organizational Behavior Review is the property of Publishing House Virtus Interpress and its content may not be copied or emailed to multiple sites or posted to a listserv without the copyright holder's express written permission. However, users may print, download, or email articles for individual use. This abstract may be abridged. No warranty is given about the accuracy of the copy. Users should refer to the original published version of the material for the full abstract. (Copyright applies to all Abstracts.) Author Affiliations 1 University for Business and Technology, Prishtina, Republic of Kosovo 2 Haxhi Zeka University, Pejë, Republic of Kosovo ISSN 2521-1870 DOI 10.22495/cgobrv8i2p17 Accession Number 180257609
The Influence of Leadership Style, Work Ethic, and Organizational Culture on Employee Performance at PT. Luar Biasa Technology. Authors Ani, Ayu Asri1 19ayuasriani@gmail.com Kirana, Kusuma Chandra1 kusumack@ustjogja.ac.id Purnamarini, Tri Ratna1 triratna.purnamarini@gmail.com Source Dinasti International Journal of Economics, Finance & Accounting (DIJEFA). Jul2024, Vol. 5 Issue 3, p1815-1827. 13p. Document Type Article Subject Terms *Job performance *Leadership *Work ethic *Labor productivity *Corporate culture Multiple regression analysis Author-Supplied Keywords Employee Performance Organizational Culture Work Ethic Abstract The study investigates the influence of leadership style, work ethic, and organizational culture on employee performance at PT. Luar Biasa Technology, Yogyakarta. Employing a quantitative approach, data was collected through questionnaires administered to a sample of 54 employees. The collected data was analyzed using SPSS (Statistical Package for the Social Sciences) software. Various statistical techniques were applied, including validity and reliability tests to ensure data integrity, descriptive statistics to provide an overview of the respondents' characteristics and summarize the investigated variables, and multiple regression analysis to examine the impact of leadership style, work ethic, and organizational culture on employee performance. Hypothesis testing was conducted using ttests and F-tests, while the coefficient of determination (R-squared) was calculated to measure the explanatory power of the independent variables. The findings reveal that leadership style, work ethic, and organizational culture have a significant positive impact on employee performance, both partially and simultaneously. The results align with previous research, emphasizing the importance of these factors in driving employee productivity and success. Practical implications suggest that companies should focus on enhancing leadership practices, fostering a strong work ethic, and cultivating a supportive organizational culture to optimize employee performance. [ABSTRACT FROM AUTHOR] Copyright of Dinasti International Journal of Economics, Finance & Accounting (DIJEFA) is the property of Dinasti Publisher and its content may not be copied or emailed to multiple sites or posted to a listserv without the copyright holder's express written permission. However, users may print, download, or email articles for individual use. This abstract may be abridged. No warranty is given about the accuracy of the copy. Users should refer to the original published version of the material for the full abstract. (Copyright applies to all Abstracts.) Author Affiliations 1 Universitas Sarjanaawiata Tamaniswa, Yogyakarta, Indonesia ISSN 2721-3021 DOI 10.38035/dijefa.v5i3 Accession Number 178871177

Tijdschriften Management en organisatie

CM : Controllers Magazine Materiaal: Tijdschrift Tijdschrift Taal: Dutch Jaar: 2015, Deventer een uitgave van Vakmedianet 2015 Onderwerpen: Controlling Accounting 361.5 Exemplaren Omschrijving Verwante items Beschrijving item: Nummer 1, maart 2015 - ... Omslagondertitel: Voor de financieel professional met ambitie Verschijnt 10x per jaar Samensmelting van: Tijdschrift controlling, ISSN 1389-7713 + en: Tijdschrift administratie, ISSN 1388-2635 + en: Controllers magazine, ISSN 0926-7158 Fysieke beschrijving: 30 cm Periodiciteit: Ligne: bewaartermijn 2 jaar ISSN: 2405-8459 PPN: 390789291
Management Rendement Materiaal: Tijdschrift Tijdschrift Taal: Dutch Jaar: 2009, Rotterdam Rendement Uitgeverij 2009 Onderwerpen: Personeelsmanagement Management en organisatie: algemeen Management Arbeidsverhoudingen ts Exemplaren Omschrijving Verwante items Internet Website van dit tijdschrift Klik hier voor login gegevens / click here for login data Bibliotheek Ligne DZ36000092698263 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 01 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092698255 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 02 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092698248 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 03 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092698230 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 04 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092698222 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 05 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092698214 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 06 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092704483 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 07 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092699808 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 08 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092707981 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 09 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092701943 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 11 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092703030 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2016- 12 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092703253 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017- 1 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092712585 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017- 3 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000092713203 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017- 4 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000093704094 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017- 5 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000093704748 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017- 6 Normaal uitleenbaar DZ36000093707808 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften 2017- 7 Alleen ter inzage DZ36000093080560 Tijdschrift - lopend abonnement Tijdschriften

Verplichte literatuur voor deze Minor

Hier een overzicht van de verplichte literatuur voor de minor Toekomstgericht Leiderschap

E-Bronnen Management en Organisatie

12 Manage E-learning community over management. Online encyclopedie over managementmodellen, concepten en termen. Vertaald in 12 talen.
more...less...
Na een uitgebreide registratie en opgave van je zoekprofiel kun je gratis zoeken in de diverse managementmodellen en heb je toegang tot de inhoud van de database.
FLOOR Management Netwerk
Intermediair
Boommanagement voorheen management Impact
Managementmodellen Managementmodellensite is een site van professionals voor professionals en van docenten voor studenten. Onze drive zit in het ontwikkelen van mensen en organisaties en modellen zijn daarbij een handig hulpmiddel. Of het nu gaat om een bondige uitleg van modellen, praktisch toepasbare tools en sjablonen of tips voor boeken en artikelen: managementmodellensite is dé site voor praktisch toepasbare informatie over modellen.
Managementsite Kennisbank Vergroot uw kennis en persoonlijke effectiviteit met de selectie van het beste uit ManagementSite. Overzicht van de verzamelde kennis en ervaring op basis van de 120 meest gebruikte zoekwoorden. De oogst van 20 jaar publiceren door 1.400 professionals en wetenschappers. Met compacte samenvattingen door de redactie. Tevens de slimste ‘Tips en tricks’ en de meest besproken en gelezen artikelen per onderwerp.
Management team Grootste magazine voor het gehele bedrijfsleven., website van dit vakblad Zuyd Bibliotheek heeft een abonnement op dit vakblad, https://vufind.cipal.be/zuyd/Record/c:ddzh:105939
Markensteijn Artikelen en blogs over management, leiderschap en organisatie door peter Markensteijn.
Rendement Management
Sprout

E-Tijdschriften Leiderschap

Leadership ISSN: 1742-7150; 1742-7169 Onderwerp (Algemeen): Management Uitgever: SAGE Publications Extra informatie Onderwerp (Medisch) Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Management Onderwerp (LC) Social Sciences -- Industries. Land use. Labor -- Management. Industrial management Alternatieve titel Leadership (Lond) Volledige teksttoegang SAGE Journals Premier 2014 2005-02-01 – heden
M@n@gement ISSN: 1286-4692 Onderwerp (Algemeen): Management Uitgever: DMSP Research Center Editie: Extra informatie Onderwerp (Medisch) Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Commerce Onderwerp (LC) Social Sciences -- Industries. Land use. Labor -- Management. Industrial management Alternatieve titel Management Volledige teksttoegang Business Source Ultimate 2010-02-01 – heden DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals 1998-01-01 – heden

Informatieprofessional

Ingrid Kars

Email Me

Contact:

Ligne 2 6131MT Sittard – Postbus 69 6130AB Sittard

046-4207020

Trefwoorden | Subjects: Economie & Talen | Economics & Languages, Onderzoek, Research

Databanken met Artikelen, Management en organisatie

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window The most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.