LibGuides: Toekomstgericht leiderschap: Ethiek en Leiderschap

Publicaties Bedrijfsethiek

Beeld op de omslag Ethiek en economie Een grensoverschrijdende inleiding
Publication Date: 2024
Hart voor zaken: hoe bouw je een liefdevolle organisatie
Publication Date: 2024
Psychologie van gedrag in organisaties
Publication Date: 2024

Voorbeelden zoeken in DiZ, Bedrijfsethiek

Investigating female entrepreneurship: a micro-perspective of drivers and barriers for aspiring and experienced women entrepreneurs Published in: International Entrepreneurship and Management Journal,2025 Database:Springer Nature Journals By: Nevi, Giulia;Ancillai, Chiara;Pascucci, Federica;Palladino, Rosa Access options Access options Additional information Title Investigating female entrepreneurship: a micro-perspective of drivers and barriers for aspiring and experienced women entrepreneurs Authors Nevi, GiuliaAff1, IDs11365024010121_cor1 Ancillai, Chiara Pascucci, Federica Palladino, RosaAff2, Aff3 Source International Entrepreneurship and Management Journal. 21(1) Publication Status Published Publisher Information Springer US Publication Year 2025 Subject Terms Female entrepreneurship Entrepreneur barriers Entrepreneurial opportunities Experience and nascent entrepreneur Entrepreneurial behavior Description Gender equality represents a priority goal of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. Women everywhere run significant businesses, generating positive impacts on society. However, they still face numerous obstacles to starting and sustaining entrepreneurial activities. Extant literature, while increasingly acknowledging the importance of women’s entrepreneurship, often overlooks the nuanced differences between aspirant and experienced female entrepreneurs. This study aims to address this gap by adopting a micro perspective and examining the commonalities and differences in the drivers and barriers to entrepreneurship among aspirant and experienced women entrepreneurs in Italy. Through semi-structured interviews conducted between September and December 2022, this exploratory study sheds light on the factors influencing women’s entrepreneurial endeavors in a developed economy. We identified seven main themes: knowledge as gap for both, the role of technology, external support, socio-cultural background, network ties, territory concern, and personal dimension. Findings underscore the importance of understanding diverse backgrounds, motivations, and challenges faced by women entrepreneurs, offering insights for academic research. While at a general level factors and barriers are similar, at a micro level there are differences that could jeopardize both the success of this path in the start-up phase and its survival in the long term. The study also offers valuable practical implications by highlighting that women entrepreneurs should focus on idea validation, financial resources, networking, knowledge, and cultural stereotypes. At a policy level, tailored support strategies are recommended, including streamlined funding application processes and targeted training initiatives as well as measures to reduce socio-cultural barriers. Original Identifier elocation-id: 11 Document Type Original Paper Language English Author Affiliations Aff1 Department of Management, Università Politecnica delle Marche / 0000 0001 1017 3210 Aff2 Department of Human Sciences, IUL Telematic University / 0000 0005 1235 1868 Aff3 HSE University / 0000 0004 0578 2005 ISSN 1554-7191 1555-1938 DOI 10.1007/s11365-024-01012-1 Rights © The Author(s), under exclusive licence to Springer Science+Business Media, LLC, part of Springer Nature 2024. Springer Nature or its licensor (e.g. a society or other partner) holds exclusive rights to this article under a publishing agreement with the author(s) or other rightsholder(s); author self-archiving of the accepted manuscript version of this article is solely governed by the terms of such publishing agreement and applicable law. Copyright Comment Copyright comment: Springer Nature or its licensor (e.g. a society or other partner) holds exclusive rights to this article under a publishing agreement with the author(s) or other rightsholder(s); author self-archiving of the accepted manuscript version of this article is solely governed by the terms of such publishing agreement and applicable law. Electronic Supplementary Material Supplementary Information: The online version contains supplementary material available at https://doi-org.zuyd.idm.oclc.org/10.1007/s11365-024-01012-1. Notes Publisher’s note: Springer Nature remains neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations. Accession Number edssjs.5F8A47F4
Publication Date: 2025
The impact of innovation management on the sustainability of small and medium enterprises with the role of entrepreneurship mediation Published in: International Entrepreneurship and Management Journal,2025 Database:Springer Nature Journals By: Tajpour, Mehdi;Dekamini, Fatemeh;SafarMohammadluo, Shima;Movahed, Moein Norouzi;+1 more Access options Access options Additional information Title The impact of innovation management on the sustainability of small and medium enterprises with the role of entrepreneurship mediation Authors Tajpour, MehdiAff1, IDs1136502401016x_cor1 Dekamini, Fatemeh SafarMohammadluo, Shima Movahed, Moein Norouzi madadpour, Farzaneh Source International Entrepreneurship and Management Journal. 21(1) Publication Status Published Publisher Information Springer US Publication Year 2025 Subject Terms Innovation Management Entrepreneurship Sustainability Small and medium enterprises Description Today, small and medium-sized enterprises play a significant role in national and regional development, contributing to the promotion of indigenous technology and supporting the activities of local entrepreneurs. Innovation has emerged as a critical factor in the business world, and the necessity of implementing innovation management is recognized for enhancing the competitiveness of enterprises in both domestic and foreign markets. Small and medium-sized enterprises, operating within domestic and foreign markets, must be equipped to adapt to these continually evolving changes. The purpose of this research, conducted in the second half of 2023, is to investigate the impact of innovation management on the sustainability of small and medium-sized enterprises. The research is quantitative, applied in nature, and employs a descriptive and analytical methodology. The statistical population comprised 537 businesses, and the sample size (calculated using Cochran’s formula) consisted of 224 research and development employees. Data collection involved the implementation of a 25-question questionnaire with a 5-point Likert scale. Results indicate that applying innovation management across all company departments in a dynamic environment generates sustainable value and a competitive advantage. Additionally, active participation in organizational entrepreneurship can activate innovation management, leading to value creation. The study investigates the impact of innovation management on the sustainability of small and medium enterprises, with entrepreneurship as a mediating factor. Hypotheses are formulated and tested using structural equation modeling, finding that innovation transfer and application positively influence sustainability when mediated through entrepreneurship. Therefore, acquiring knowledge through entrepreneurship optimizes learning and ideation. For small and medium enterprises lacking resources, this knowledge acquisition facilitates development and sustainability in a dynamic environment. Original Identifier elocation-id: 1 Document Type Original Paper
Publication Date: 2025

Databanken Ethiek en Leiderschap

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window The most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
HBO-Kennisbank This link opens in a new window De HBO Kennisbank is de etalage van de hogescholen, biedt toegang tot kennisproducten van studenten, docenten en lectoren en vervult een brugfunctie tussen het toegepaste onderzoek en de beroepspraktijk. Zuyd Hogeschool participeert sinds 2008 in de HBO-Kennisbank.
Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news) This link opens in a new window With Nexis Uni you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. Nexis Uni includes more than 2,500 newspapers from around the world, many of which are available online the same day as publication. More than 1,000 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters also are available on Nexis Uni.  Sources like: De Volkskrant, Het Financieele Dagblad, The New York Times, Le Figaro, Der Spiegel, The Guardian, El Pais etc.Nexis Uni® tutorial: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)Nexis Uni® instructie: Leer de grondbeginselen van zoeken in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com) 
Nexis Uni®: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching and Results—Level 1 - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
Nexis Uni® - voor studenten - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
Netherlands Research Portal op OpenAIRE CONNECT This link opens in a new window Nederlands Onderzoeksportaal op OpenAIRE CONNECT (opvolger van NARCIS), bevat de publicaties, datasets en projecten van de Nederlandse onderzoeksinstellingen. Het portaal heeft als doel om het Nederlandse onderzoek te verbinden met een brede gebruikersgroep van (inter)nationale onderzoekers, journalisten, beleidsmakers en bedrijven.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.
SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books This link opens in a new window Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.