LibGuides: Hotel Management: Professional publications

Hosta - online

HOSTA 2023 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 46th Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2022.
HOSTA 2022 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 45th Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2021.
HOSTA 2021 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 44th Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2020.
HOSTA 2020 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 43rd Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2019.
HOSTA 2019 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 42nd Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2018.
HOSTA 2018 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 41th Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2017.
HOSTA 2017 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 40th Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2016.
HOSTA 2016 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 39th Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2015.
HOSTA 2015 : the Benelux Hotel Industry The Hosta report provides relevant information for hoteliers, investors, bankers, property developers, local authorities, industry organizations and other interested parties in the upper and middle class hotel business in the Benelux. The 38th Hosta report contains information concerning the fiscal year 2014.

Hosta - book

The Hosta 2024 edition is on order. Expected delivery date approximately 18 October

HOSTA ...: the Benelux hotel industry ... by Horwath The HOSTA report is a publication of the consultancy firm Horwath HTL. The report presents the results of the hotel industry in the Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg. Nearly 500 three-, four- and five-star hotels in the Benelux participated in the study.
ISBN: 9789082261332

Cla for the Dutch hotel, restaurant and café industry

Collective Labour Agreement (CLA) for the Dutch hotel, restaurant and café industry
The CLA text and wage tables can be downloaded here.
CLA
The CLA text and wage tables in .pdf.

AHLA / HTNG White Paper AI for Hospitality

AHLA / HTNG White Paper AI for Hospitality
Artificial intelligence (AI) is not well understood by the hospitality community, causing confusion
in the marketplace and hesitation to adopt despite the potential of the technology and its
applications across many business processes and problems. This also disincentivizes new market
entrants from deploying new products.
The AI for Hospitality Workgroup has created a framework for hospitality AI strategies, including
basic technology guidance and key deployment and implementation considerations. This will help
hospitality professionals accurately evaluate the solutions marketplace and set the direction of AI
adoption at their companies. This information will also increase the credibility of the hospitality
market to industry newcomers, creating a competitive marketplace.

Code of Hygiene for hotel and catering

Code of Hygiene for hotel and catering
Publication Date: 2016
Practical handbook for hygienic and food-safe operations.

Social responsibility

Social responsibility: textbook by Arjen Appel The theory book contains the lesson material on the legal requirements in the field of Social Hygiene for entrepreneurs and managers in the hospitality and off-license industry. The theory book Social Hygiene covers the following topics: entrepreneurship, social-hygienic policy, social skills, discussion models, alcohol, drugs, tobacco, gambling and safety.
ISBN: 9789052119670
Publication Date: 2018

Hotel Management: Professional publications

About professional publications

Hosta - online

Hosta - book

Cla for the Dutch hotel, restaurant and café industry

AHLA / HTNG White Paper AI for Hospitality

Code of Hygiene for hotel and catering

Social responsibility