LibGuides: Mens en Techniek Biometrie: Databanken

Meetinstrumenten

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg Op deze website vindt u informatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek. De meetinstrumenten zijn opgenomen in een vrij toegankelijke database. Deze database is ontwikkeld om de beschikbaarheid van meetinstrumenten te verbeteren en is een initiatief van het Lectoraat Autonomie en Participatie van mensen met een chronische ziekte, Faculteit Gezondheidszorg, Zuyd Hogeschool.

Trip Database Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care. As well as research evidence we also allow clinicians to search across other content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news.

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.

IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

PubMed This link opens in a new window Bibliografic database with articles from more than 4300 journals. PubMed is a service of the US National Library of Medicine that includes over 17 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.
- This link opens in a new window