LibGuides: Vertaalacademie: Achtergrondliteratuur

Papieren tijdschriften over vertalen (selectie)

Filter
Filter: tijdschrift voor vertalen en vertaalwetenschap
more...less...
http://www.tijdschrift-filter.nl/
Onze taal
Onze taal: maandblad van het Genootschap Onze Taal
more...less...
https://onzetaal.nl/
Tekst[blad]
Hét tijdschrift over tekst en communicatie. Voor iedereen die professioneel in tekst is geïnteresseerd.
more...less...
https://tekstblad.nl/

Online kranten (en tijdschriften)

Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news) This link opens in a new window Alleen toegankelijk met een Zuyd account
Nexis Uni®: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching and Results—Level 1 - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
Nexis Uni® - voor studenten - Overview (lexisnexis.com)

Databanken met elektronische tijdschriften

Alleen volledig toegankelijk met een Zuyd-account.

Academic Search

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.

Sage Journals

Sage Journals (Sage Premier) This link opens in a new window SAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.

Springerlink

SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books This link opens in a new window Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

Wiley Online Library

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.

DOAJ

DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.

Elektronische tijdschriften over vertalen (selectie)

De Taalsector
Het platform voor de taalprofessional
Babel
Revue internationale de la traduction/International Journal of Translation.
more...less...
De volledige tekst is alleen toegankelijk met een Zuyd account.
Interpreting
International Journal of Research and Practice in Interpreting.
more...less...
De volledige tekst is alleen toegankelijk met een Zuyd account.
ITT
The Interpreter and Translator Trainer
more...less...
De volledige tekst is alleen toegankelijk met een Zuyd account.
Translation & Interpreting
The International Journal of Translation and Interpreting Research
more...less...
Translation & Interpreting is a refereed international journal that seeks to create a cross-fertilization between research, training and professional practice. It aims to publish high quality, research-based, original articles, that highlight the applications of research results to the improvement of T&I training and practice. The Journal does not charge any access or publication fees. Published twice yearly.

Zoeken naar elektronische tijdschriften

Publicaties Zoekscherm DiZ This link opens in a new window

Zoektip:
Selecteer bij 'Zoeken per discipline': 'Taal en vertaalkunde' - beperk de resultaten op onderwerp: 'language translation & interpretation'.

Vertaalacademie: Achtergrondliteratuur

Papieren tijdschriften over vertalen (selectie)

Online kranten (en tijdschriften)

Databanken met elektronische tijdschriften

Alleen volledig toegankelijk met een Zuyd-account.

Academic Search

Sage Journals

ScienceDirect

Springerlink

Wiley Online Library

DOAJ

Elektronische tijdschriften over vertalen (selectie)

Zoeken naar elektronische tijdschriften

Zoeken naar artikelen met Google Scholar