LibGuides: Vertaalacademie: Databanken

Van Dale Online

Van Dale Online Woordenboeken This link opens in a new window Beschikbaar zijn de volgende woordenboeken: Groot woordenboek van de Nederlandse taal / Hedendaags Nederlands Nederlands-Engels / Engels-Nederlands Nederlands-Duits / Duits-Nederlands Nederlands-Frans / Frans-Nederlands Nederlands-Spaans / Spaans-Nederlands Nederlands-Portugees / Portugees-Nederlands Nederlands-Italiaans / Italiaans-Nederlands

Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news) This link opens in a new window With Nexis Uni you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. Nexis Uni includes more than 2,500 newspapers from around the world, many of which are available online the same day as publication. More than 1,000 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters also are available on Nexis Uni.  Sources like: De Volkskrant, Het Financieele Dagblad, The New York Times, Le Figaro, Der Spiegel, The Guardian, El Pais etc.Nexis Uni® tutorial: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)Nexis Uni® instructie: Leer de grondbeginselen van zoeken in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com) 
Nexis Uni®: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching and Results—Level 1 - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
Nexis Uni® - voor studenten - Overview (lexisnexis.com)

Weet jij hoe je optimaal zoekt in Nexis Uni?
► Check deze cursus.

Interactive Terminology for Europe (IATE) Inter-Active Terminology for Europe is the EU inter-institutional terminology database.

Taalsector Online Let op: alleen toegankelijk binnen het Zuyd computernetwerk. Thuistoegang niet mogelijk.

Translation Studies Bibliography The online Translation Studies Bibliography (TSB) is an annotated bibliography of the vast field of Translation and Interpreting Studies.

Juridisch-Economisch Lexicon NL-EN | EN-NL Met het Juridisch-Economisch Lexicon heb je een actueel en betrouwbaar woordenboek Engels-Nederlands Nederlands-Engels in handen
more...less...
Klik in de rechterbovenhoek op Inloggen - Kies Inloggen via WO/HBO - Kies Zuyd als instelling - Login met je Zuyd netwerk account

Kluwer Navigator = InView Essential This link opens in a new window De Kluwer Navigator is een databank, die ook interessant is voor niet-juridische opleidingen. Deze databank bevat ruim 200 titels op het gebied van wetgeving, jurisprudentie en andere juridische literatuur, maar ook modules op het gebied van accountancy, facility management, sociale verzekeringen, onderwijs en personeel & arbeid.

OECD Publications (previously known as OECD iLibrary) This link opens in a new window The OECD's Online Library of Statistical Databases, Books, Publications, Podcasts and Periodicals.

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.

Sage Journals (Sage Premier) This link opens in a new window SAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.

ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.

SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-books This link opens in a new window Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

Taylor & Francis Online Taylor & Francis Online is a journal content platform that gives online access to all journals published bij Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research for readers

Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.