Samen hart werken: voor team- en organisatieontwikkeling by Staal, Wiep (Author)Format: Book Book
Language: Dutch
Year: 2023, Amsterdam Uitgeverij SWP 2023
Subjects:
Organisatieontwikkeling
11 bedrijf en beroep
Teamwerk
366.47
Professionalisering
Teambuilding
366.9
Holdings
Description
Similar Items
Ligne - Zuyd Hogeschool
DZ36000094135959 Boeken - vakliteratuur 366.9 Sta
CMWebWebsite bij het tijdschrift Controllers Magazine.
Zuyd Bibliotheek Ligne heeft een abonnement op dit tijdschrift, voor inlog m.b.t. toegng artikelen vraag bij de bibliotheekbalie.
ESBZuyd Bibliotheek heeft een abonnement op het vakblad ESB. Je hebt ook online toegang tot alle artikelen van ESB. Stuur een mail naar bibliotheek.ligne@zuyd.nl
voor de toegangscode.
MAB-onlineFull-text toegang tot alle artikelen van het vakblad MAB, Maandblad voor Accountancy en Bedrijfseconomie.
ManagementmodellenManagementmodellensite is een site van professionals voor professionals en van docenten voor studenten. Onze drive zit in het ontwikkelen van mensen en organisaties en modellen zijn daarbij een handig hulpmiddel. Of het nu gaat om een bondige uitleg van modellen, praktisch toepasbare tools en sjablonen of tips voor boeken en artikelen: managementmodellensite is dé site voor praktisch toepasbare informatie over modellen.
Managementsite KennisbankVergroot uw kennis en persoonlijke effectiviteit met de selectie van het beste uit ManagementSite. Overzicht van de verzamelde kennis en ervaring op basis van de 120 meest gebruikte zoekwoorden. De oogst van 20 jaar publiceren door 1.400 professionals en wetenschappers.
Met compacte samenvattingen door de redactie. Tevens de slimste ‘Tips en tricks’ en de meest besproken en gelezen artikelen per onderwerp.
Rendement, Financiële AdministratieVAKGEBIED
Financiële administratie
Geef uzelf een voorsprong! U vindt hier praktische informatie die u als financial nodig heeft. Denk aan tips en adviezen over afschrijvingsmethodes, de gerechtsdeurwaarder, de omzet voorspellen met Excel en nog veel meer.
Academy of Business JournalISSN: 2381-313X
Subject (General): Management
Publisher: Academy of Business Research
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Social Sciences
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Commerce -- Business
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
2011-03-01 – Present
Business and Society ReviewISSN: 0045-3609; 1467-8594
Subject (General): Business (General)
Publisher: John Wiley & Sons
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Industry and Production
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Industries. Land use. Labor -- Management. Industrial management
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
1974-09-01 – Present (Full Text Delay: 1 year)
Wiley Online Library
1998-01-01 – Present
Business Process Management JournalISSN: 1463-7154; 1758-4116
Subject (General): Management
Publisher: Emerald Publishing Limited
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Commerce
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Industries. Land use. Labor -- Management. Industrial management
Title History
1997 Business Process Re-Engineering & Management Journal continued by
Business Process Management Journal
Full Text Access
Zuyd Emerald Pick & Mix
1997-01-01 – Present
Journal of Business & ManagementISSN: 1535-668X
Subject (General): Business (General); Management
Publisher: Chapman University
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Management
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Commerce -- Business
Alternate Title
JBM
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
2002-07-01 – Present
Journal of Management Accounting ResearchISSN: 1049-2127; 1558-8033
Subject (General): Accounting & Tax; Management
Publisher: American Accounting Association
Additional information
Subject (Medical)
Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Accounting; Business and Economics -- Business and Economics (General) -- Management
Subject (LC)
Social Sciences -- Commerce -- Business
Alternate Title
JMAR
Full Text Access
Business Source Ultimate
1989-09-01 – Present
Databanken Bedrijfsvoering, bedrijfsprocessen
Academic Search UltimateThis link opens in a new windowA renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source UltimateThis link opens in a new windowThe most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access JournalsThis link opens in a new windowThis service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
HBO-KennisbankThis link opens in a new windowDe HBO Kennisbank is de etalage van de hogescholen, biedt toegang tot kennisproducten van studenten, docenten en lectoren en vervult een brugfunctie tussen het toegepaste onderzoek en de beroepspraktijk. Zuyd Hogeschool participeert sinds 2008 in de HBO-Kennisbank.
Netherlands Research Portal op OpenAIRE CONNECTThis link opens in a new windowNederlands Onderzoeksportaal op OpenAIRE CONNECT (opvolger van NARCIS), bevat de publicaties, datasets en projecten van de Nederlandse onderzoeksinstellingen. Het portaal heeft als doel om het Nederlandse onderzoek te verbinden met een brede gebruikersgroep van (inter)nationale onderzoekers, journalisten, beleidsmakers en bedrijven.
Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news)This link opens in a new windowWith Nexis Uni you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. Nexis Uni includes more than 2,500 newspapers from around the world, many of which are available online the same day as publication. More than 1,000 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters also are available on Nexis Uni.
Sources like: De Volkskrant, Het Financieele Dagblad, The New York Times, Le Figaro, Der Spiegel, The Guardian, El Pais etc.Nexis Uni® tutorial: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)Nexis Uni® instructie: Leer de grondbeginselen van zoeken in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)
Sage Journals (Sage Premier)This link opens in a new windowSAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowThe world's leading full-text scientific database.
SpringerLink HBO Journals & E-booksThis link opens in a new windowProviding researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Statista - The Statistics PortalThis link opens in a new windowStatista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals and provides you with a research tool to access data from (inter)national market research institutes.
Taylor & Francis OnlineThis link opens in a new windowTaylor & Francis Online is a journal content platform that gives online access to all journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, with a powerful search that makes it simple to discover the most relevant research for readers
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowWiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.
