LibGuides: Finance & Control: AI Kunstmatige Intelligentie

Publicaties AI en toepassingen, selectie aanwinsten

Co-intelligentie: slimmer werken met AI by Mollick, Ethan 1975- (Author) Other Authors: Reitsma, Jan Willem (Translator)
Publication Date: 2024
Filterwereld: Hoe algoritmen onze wereld vlak maken by Chayka, Kyle (Author) Other Authors: Drunen, Jörgen van (Translator)
Publication Date: 2024
Laat AI uw digitale rechterhand zijn by Berg - Thijs, Boukje van den (Author)
Publication Date: 2024

Onderzoekoutput, selectie vanrecente voorbeelden

Do you have AI dependency? The roles of academic self-efficacy, academic stress, and performance expectations on problematic AI usage behavior by Shunan Zhang, Xiangying Zhao, Tong Zhou, Jang Hyun Kim via DOAJ
Publication Date: 2024
Evaluating the AI dialogue System’s intercultural, humorous, and empathetic dimensions in English language learning: A case study Chunpeng Zhai *, Santoso Wibowo , Lily D. Li School of Engineering & Technology/Tertiary Education Division, CQUniversity Aus Via Figshare, in Science Direct
Publication Date: 2024
Justification and Roadmap for Artificial Intelligence (AI) Literacy Courses in Higher Education by Sunil Hazari via ERIC
Publication Date: 2024
Professional Judgment and Skepticism Amidst the Interaction of Artificial Intelligence and Human Intelligence by Delia DELIU via DOAJ
Publication Date: 2024

E-boeken AI en toepassingen

Voorbeelden DiZ, AI Kunstmatige intelligentie

Artificial intelligence in het sociaal domein.
Publication Date: 2024
Competitive Advantage Through Artificial Intelligence: Toward a Theory of Situated AI.
Publication Date: 2024

Databanken

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window A renowned scholarly resource providing superior full-text academic journals covering the major areas of academic research.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window The most popular database for Full-Text business publications.
DOAJ : Directory of Open Access Journals This link opens in a new window This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. DOAJ aims to cover all subjects and languages.
ERIC This link opens in a new window ERIC - the Education Resources Information Center - is an online digital library of education research and information. ERIC provides ready access to education literature to support the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. The database is updated monthly.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of and access to scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.
Nexis Uni (formerly known as LexisNexis Academic - total news) This link opens in a new window With Nexis Uni you can access the full-text of Dutch and international newspapers and other news sources. Nexis Uni includes more than 2,500 newspapers from around the world, many of which are available online the same day as publication. More than 1,000 magazines and journals and over 600 newsletters also are available on Nexis Uni.  Sources like: De Volkskrant, Het Financieele Dagblad, The New York Times, Le Figaro, Der Spiegel, The Guardian, El Pais etc.Nexis Uni® tutorial: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com)Nexis Uni® instructie: Leer de grondbeginselen van zoeken in Nexis Uni (lexisnexis.com) 
Nexis Uni®: Learn the Fundamentals of Searching and Results—Level 1 - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
Nexis Uni® - voor studenten - Overview (lexisnexis.com)
Sage Journals (Sage Premier) This link opens in a new window SAGE Premier provides electronic access to 645+ SAGE journals with backfile to 1999. Search and browse journals by discipline, including journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window The world's leading full-text scientific database.
Statista - The Statistics Portal This link opens in a new window Statista is one of the world’s largest statistics portals and provides you with a research tool to access data from (inter)national market research institutes.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window Use this tool to evaluate the world's leading scientific and scholarly journals. It measures research influence and impact at the journal and category levels, and shows the relationship between citing and cited journals.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Access Online Journals, view chapter summaries, download PDFs, save publications and chapters, search for related content, export citations, and click through to references.

Vakliteratuur, selectie

In de Scoopit vind je een selectie van recente artikelen over toepassingen van AI in de praktijk en in relatie met Informatievaardigheid

E-Tijdschriften, selctie van voorbeelden

AI ISSN: 2673-2688 Onderwerp (Algemeen): Artificial Intelligence Uitgever: MDPI AG Extra informatie Onderwerp (Medisch) Computer Science -- Computers -- Artificial Intelligence Onderwerp (LC) Technology; Science -- Mathematics -- Instruments and machines Volledige teksttoegang Academic Search Ultimate 2021-09-01 – heden DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals 2020-01-01 – heden
AI & Society SSN: 0951-5666; 1435-5655 Onderwerp (Algemeen): Artificial Intelligence Uitgever: Springer Nature Extra informatie Onderwerp (Medisch) Computer Science -- Computers -- Artificial Intelligence Onderwerp (LC) Science Alternatieve titel AI and society; Artificial intelligence & society; Artificial intelligence and society; AI Soc Volledige teksttoegang Springer Journals (Surf) Springer Nature (SHB) 1998-03-01 – heden Springer Nature Complete Journals 1987-07-01 – heden
AI Perspectives ISSN: 2523-398X Onderwerp (Algemeen): Artificial Intelligence Uitgever: Springer Nature Extra informatie Onderwerp (Medisch) Computer Science -- Computers -- Artificial Intelligence Onderwerp (LC) Science -- Science (General) -- Cybernetics; Science -- Mathematics -- Instruments and machines Titelgeschiedenis 2023 AI Perspectives vervolgd door AI Perspectives & Advances Volledige teksttoegang DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals 2019-01-01 – heden
Artificial Intelligence and Law SSN: 0924-8463; 1572-8382 Onderwerp (Algemeen): Artificial Intelligence; Law Uitgever: Springer Nature Extra informatie Onderwerp (Medisch) Law; Computer Science -- Computers -- Artificial Intelligence Onderwerp (LC) Law -- Law in general. Comparative and uniform law. Jurisprudence -- Periodicals Alternatieve titel AI & law; AI and law; Artif Intell Law (Dordr) Volledige teksttoegang Springer Journals (Surf) Springer Nature (SHB) 1997-03-01 – 2004-09-27 Springer Nature Complete Journals 1992-03-01 – heden

Finance & Control: AI Kunstmatige Intelligentie

Algemeen

Publicaties AI en toepassingen, selectie aanwinsten

Onderzoekoutput, selectie vanrecente voorbeelden

E-boeken AI en toepassingen

Voorbeelden DiZ, AI Kunstmatige intelligentie

Databanken

Vakliteratuur, selectie

E-Tijdschriften, selctie van voorbeelden